Jokes On Me

I am 30 years old.

I have been with my husband since I was 19.

I lost my virginity right before I turned 16.

I have only slept with a handful of guys. Including my husband. He wasn’t my first – when it came to losing my virginity but he was the first and only guy I have gave head to.

He is my first love. My heart.

I am attractive. Sexy.

A good lover and a fun fuck.

When I got with my husband. I was happy. Him and I both knew we could get with whoever we wanted, whenever we wanted, but that is also what was so attractive … we only wanted each other.

So I have never joined the “dating scene”.

I hear how bad break-ups often are…I have just never experienced one.

Really tho…

Did I really think I would get it right the first time? Pick the perfect man for me, the first time I fell in love??

Is that a joke?…

2 thoughts on “Jokes On Me

  1. I know exactly how you feel. I had one sexual partner before my husband. I was 15 and he was abusive, so not a good experience. I was my husband’s first and I used to be able to say only 😦 I learned that I was the only girl he’d even kissed, let alone did ANYTHING else with after I found out about his affair. We started dating in high school. I sometimes wonder the same things as you. Was I foolish to think we could have truly found the real deal at such a young age and so inexperienced? I feel your pain tonight. Hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

