Ask No Questions; Hear No Lies

55

…I AM SO FREAKIN CONFUSED!! LOST!. UNSURE OF EVERYTHING. .. TOO MANY QUESTIONS AND NOT SURE THERE IS SUCH THING AS RIGHT ANSWERS….

images5O9S8XMR

The name of this motherfucker is called Questions (ha) ..

What’s really goin on?
Why do I do the things I do?
Why so many questions?
What am I doing?
I talk to myself… When there’s no-one to talk to…

Now do you know what the real is?
Does everybody think I’m twisted? Non-realistic
Or do you think that I’m gifted, I’ma lifted
Can you help me? Am I lookin at you
Can I be peepin you from afar, please, remain calm
Could you be the reason I’m a bomb
Straight out of Vietnam, ready to explode on Sa-tan?
Tell me what the problem is, I’m a’ight what the bottom is
Do you know what a empty column is?
Am I your worst nightmare? I feel sick right there
Should I blow it out, can I do without, do I need help?
Am I living within a pen of demons?
I’m stressing, can I get a blessing (from who???)
The one who cursed me with all these Questions!??!?

 

Leave a Reply

